Sucheta Dalal

Sucheta Dalal

Journalist & Author

Sucheta is an author and journalist with 25 years of experience in the field. She is also the author of the book 'The Scam: Who Won, Who Lost and Who Got Away' on which the series 'Scam 1992: The Harshad Mehta Story' is based. She has also been conferred with the Padma Shri for Journalism in 2006.

All Sessions by Sucheta Dalal

Season 10 - Day 3 October 24, 2020
1:45 pm - 2:45 pm

Making of 'Scam 1992: The Harshad Mehta Story'

Stage 2

Pratik Gandhi, Hansal Mehta, Shreya Dhanwanthary, Sucheta Dalal, Sameer Nair with Rajeev Masand